MHCI Students and Alumni

Carnegie Mellon | Portugal

 

 

 

Current students in the MHCI program at Madeira-ITI

Abdi Musse's picture
abdi.musse@m-iti.org
Andrew McHugh's picture
andrew.mchugh@m-iti.org
Andrew Novotny's picture
andrew.novotny@m-iti.org
Ayla Walsh's picture
ayla.walsh@m-iti.org
bria.best's picture
bria.best@m-iti.org
carolina.gouveia's picture
carolina.gouveia@m-iti.org
catherine.chiodo's picture
catherine.chiodo@m-iti.org
christyne.tyler's picture
christyne.tyler@m-iti.org
Gian Spicci's picture
gian.spicci@m-iti.org
Helen Li's picture
helen.li@m-iti.org
Iris Wu's picture
iris.wu@m-iti.org
Jae Won Kim's picture
jaewon.kim@m-iti.org
james.budday's picture
james.budday@m-iti.org
Jason Eaglin's picture
jason.eaglin@m-iti.org
jessica.fawley's picture
MHCI Student
jessica.fawley@m-iti.org
Joel Rodrigues's picture
UX Researcher & Interaction Designer
UX, IxD, Design, Media, Psychology
0044 07769 49 6374
jota.rodrigues.89@gmail.com
michael.henderson's picture
michael.henderson@m-iti.org
miki.nobumori's picture
miki.nobumori@m-iti.org
neeraj's picture
neeraj@m-iti.org
Prerna Pradeep's picture
prerna.pradeep@m-iti.org
Rachel Ng's picture
rachel.ng@m-iti.org
rj.villaflor's picture
rj.villaflor@m-iti.org
Ryan Huber's picture
ryan.huber@m-iti.org
sara.stalla's picture
sara.stalla@m-iti.org
Sherry Wang's picture
sherry.wang@m-iti.org
stephanie.liao's picture
stephanie.liao@m-iti.org
Tiffany Wang's picture
tiffany.wang@m-iti.org
trisha.suri's picture
trisha.suri@m-iti.org
Will Miao's picture
william.miao@m-iti.org
yunting.liu's picture
yunting.liu@m-iti.org

 

 

Alumni of the MHCI program at Madeira-ITI

Aditya Gujaran's picture
MHCI alumnus
aditya.gujaran@gmail.com
Alan Pan's picture
MHCI student
Interaction Design, User Experience, Ubiquitous Computing
+351 965446597
cpan@andrew.cmu.edu
Alejandro Machado's picture
MHCI Student - User Experience Designer
Information Visualization, User-Centered Design
+351926554433
alejandro.machado@m-iti.org
Ana Alves's picture
MHCI student
anaazziulalves@gmail.com
Ana Rafaela Menezes's picture
MHCI alumna
anafaela@gmail.com
André Aguiar's picture
MHCI Student
andre.aguiar@m-iti.org
André Doria's picture
Business Consultant at Logica
+351 965469540
carlosandredoria@gmail.com
Andreia Gonçalves's picture
MHCI student
andreia.susanaa@gmail.com
Angela Park's picture
MHCI student
User Experience Design, Interaction Design, Usability
angelapark@cmu.edu
Antons Davis's picture
MHCI alumnus
antons_davis@yahoo.com
Arundhati Basu's picture
MHCI Student
arundhati.basu@m-iti.org
Ashley Wilson's picture
MHCI Student
Learning and Cognition, Instructional Design, Educational Video Games
e.a.greer@gmail.com
Benjamin Nimmons's picture
MHCI student
ben.nimmons@gmail.com
Boram Han's picture
MHCI student
boramhan@gmail.com
Boris Smus's picture
MHCI alumnus
Tangible Interaction Design, Software Development, Human Computation
+351 927 328 955
boris@borismus.com
Brad Copenhaver's picture
+17175850723
bradcopenhaver@gmail.com
Catarina Pereira's picture
HCI professional
+351 96 86 266 51
cjfpereira@gmail.com
Cátia Sousa's picture
MHCI student
Interaction Design, User Experience Design, Software Development, Wearable Technologies
csfs.ferreira@gmail.com
Chrysoberyl Francisco's picture
MHCI Student
chrys.francisco@m-iti.org
Claire Micklin's picture
MHCI student
big.calabaza@gmail.com
Daniel Freitas's picture
MCHI Student
+351964549999
djblfreitas@gmail.com
Daniel Wagner's picture
MHCI alumnus
mail@web-portal.net
ddelce's picture
danita.delce@m-iti.org
Denzil Ferreira's picture
Academy of Finland Postdoc Fellow
Ubiquitous Computing, Mobile Development, Pervasive Technologies
+358409675202
denzil.ferreira@m-iti.org
Emanuel Fernandes's picture
HCI professional
emanuel.m.fernandes@gmail.com
Emily Clark's picture
MHCI student
user experience, user research, context-aware systems, embodied interaction
emily.br.clark@gmail.com
Eugene Danilkis's picture
MHCI alumnus
edanilkis@gmail.com
Filipa Jervis's picture
Experience Designer
filipa.jervis@gmail.com
Frank Noz's picture
MHCI alumnus
frank.noz@gmail.com
Frederik Pfisterer's picture
Entrepreneur
pfisterer@gmail.com
Harper LaFave's picture
MHCI student
harperlafave@gmail.com
Hitee Chandra's picture
MHCI Student
Human Computer Interaction, Interaction Design, Software Engineering, Agile Development, Educational Software, Machine Learning & Data Mining
+351 965 446 846
hitee.c@gmail.com
Inês Gonçalves's picture
MHCI student
nesgoncalves@gmail.com
Iryna Pavlyshak's picture
MHCI alumnus
User Research, Interaction Design, Usability, Privacy
+380970545766
irapavlyshak@gmai.com
jennifer baranoff's picture
jennifer.baranoff@m-iti.org
João Pedro Rodrigues's picture
MHCI alumnus
Service Design, Interaction Design, Ubiquitous Computing
joao.pedro.rodrigues@gmail.com
John Michael Flowers's picture
MHCI Student
User Experience, Interaction Design, Context Aware Computing
jmf724@gmail.com
José Alves's picture
MHCI student
jose.nelson.afonseca@gmail.com
Josh Coe's picture
MHCI alumnus
coe.josh@gmail.com
Joshua Zuniga's picture
MHCI alumnus
mobile devices, augmented reality, web applications, really challenging problems
joshua.luis.zuniga@gmail.com
Joydeep Sengupta's picture
MHCI alumnus
+1 (617) 283 9921
joydeep.sengupta@gmail.com
jcorzo's picture
juan.corzo@m-iti.org
Júlia Silva's picture
MHCI alumna
+351 965115268
jfc.silva@gmail.com
Ya-Chun Yang's picture
MHCI alumna
yangjustine@gmail.com
Kagonya Awori's picture
MHCI student
user experience, interaction design, usability, user testing
sawori@gmail.com
Kara Rennert's picture
MHCI student
kara.cmu@gmail.com
kramp's picture
katie.ramp@m-iti.org
Kátia Serralheiro's picture
MHCI alumnus
UI Design, Info. Visualization, Interaction, Animation; also: Motivation, Augmented Reality, Game Theory/Design
katia.serralheiro@gmail.com
Kristine Delos ReyesMendoza's picture
kdmendoza8@gmail.com
Letícia Patrício's picture
leticia.patricio@m-iti.org
Luis Guzman's picture
luisfgv17@gmail.com
Luis Pinto's picture
MHCI student
Game Design, Prototyping
+351912233626
luismiguelmaiapinto@gmail.com
Marco Silva's picture
UX Designer
+351 927 842 061
marcottsilva@gmail.com
Maria Cabral's picture
MHCI Student
maria.cabral@m-iti.org
Clara Martins's picture
MCHI Student
social interactions, healthcare, collaboration, design
+351 917897596
mccmzz@hotmail.com
Maria do Carmo Freitas's picture
MHCI student
carmofreitas@gmail.com
Mariana Lopez's picture
User Experience Designer
+50687107842
nanalq@gmail.com
Mark Leung's picture
MHCI alumnus
markaleung@gmail.com
Marwa Muhammad's picture
MHCI student
marwanur@gmail.com
Mary Barreto's picture
Post-Doctoral Researcher
Environmental HCI, Assistive Technology, Child-Computer Interaction, Community Psychology, Usability Evaluation
+351 96 815 6768
mary.barreto@m-iti.org
mrichardson's picture
michael.richardson@m-iti.org
Michael Pennisi's picture
MHCI alumnus
mpennisi@andrew.cmu.edu
nsantiago's picture
nalena.santiago@m-iti.org
Namrata Kannan's picture
iamnam24@gmail.com
Nick Matterson's picture
MHCI alumnus
nick.matterson@gmail.com
Nuno Laginha's picture
MHCI alumnus
Tangible Interaction, Mobile Devices, Interactive TV
nunolaginha@gmail.com
Paulo Coelho's picture
MHCI student
paulojtcoelho@gmail.com
Raunaq Gupta's picture
Interaction design, Social computing
raunaq.rg@gmail.com
Raymond Yi-Xiang Liaw's picture
ray.liaw@gmail.com
Rebeca Sá's picture
MHCI alumnus
Visual Design, Interaction Design, User Research
+351 961 621 167
rebeca.sa@gmail.com
Ricardo Jesus's picture
MHCI alumnus, PhD Candidate
ricardo.sol@m-iti.org
rgonzales's picture
r.israel.gonzales@m-iti.org
Rui Marçalo's picture
MHCI Student
rui.marcalo@m-iti.org
Salim Batlouni's picture
MHCI student
+961 3 923 363
batlounis@gmail.com
Samuel Palumbo Lavery's picture
MHCI Student
Information Visualization, Interaction Design, UI/UX
slavery@andrew.cmu.edu
Shailie Thakkar's picture
shailie.thakkar@gmail.com
Sheila Christian's picture
sbc4w@virginia.edu
Sofia Nunes's picture
MHCI alumnus
nunes.sophia@gmail.com
Somnath Chakravarty's picture
MHCI Student
somnath.chakravarty@m-iti.org
Susan Buenafe's picture
susan.buenafe@gmail.com
Sypraseuth Vandy's picture
MHCI Student
interaction design, social web, mobile interfaces, tangible interaction
svandy@gmail.com
Tiffany Ng's picture
MHCI student
+351 96 544 6804
tiffanyng@cmu.edu
Tim Andrianoff's picture
MHCI student
Mobile Development, Pervasive Technologies, Information Visualization, Digital Storytelling
tandrianoff@gmail.com
Troy Effner's picture
MHCI student
HCI, User research, Social networking, activating environments
effnertd@gmail.com